Upcoming Shows

Dog Party, The Raton 3
Sat Jul 20 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Long/Last, Lie For Fun, Suitable Miss
Sun Jul 21 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Open Mic Night
Mon Jul 22 @ 06:00 PM
Age Limit: 18+
More Info Buy Tickets
Karaoke Night - Hosted by Sean Ostrow
Tue Jul 23 @ 07:00 PM
Age Limit: 18+
More Info Buy Tickets
Lucked Out, Locked Down, Itami, Backlip, Cortez
Wed Jul 24 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Sunfish, Mindless Vitality
Thu Jul 25 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Edith, Castillo Bravo, Miniluv
Fri Jul 26 @ 08:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
More Info Buy Tickets
Sacramentum, Vimur, Helleborous, Chamber Mage
Mon Jul 29 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Karaoke Night - Hosted by Sean Ostrow
Tue Jul 30 @ 07:00 PM
Age Limit: 18+
More Info Buy Tickets
More Info Buy Tickets
More Info Buy Tickets
Sleepy Guacho, Broth
Sun Aug 4 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Rose's Pawn Shop
Wed Aug 7 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
The Non-Renewed, Stoney, Qori
Thu Aug 8 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Mitchell Ferguson, Christina Wells
Sat Aug 10 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
A Giant Dog, Barbara, Small Houses
Tue Aug 13 @ 08:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
The Flametrick Subs, Diskount Vodka
Fri Aug 16 @ 08:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »