Upcoming Shows

More Info Buy Tickets
Open Mic Night
Mon Jan 30 @ 06:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Karaoke by KJ Lil' Bit
Tue Jan 31 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
The Committee: A Comedy Showcase (FREE EVENT)
Wed Feb 1 @ 07:00 PM
Age Limit: 18+
More Info Buy Tickets
Moontricks
Thu Feb 2 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Blankslate, The Short Term, Dear Rabbit
Sat Feb 4 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Open Mic Night
Mon Feb 6 @ 06:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Karaoke Night - Hosted by Sean Ostrow
Tue Feb 7 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Vultures Vixens Comedy Night - FREE EVENT
Wed Feb 8 @ 07:00 PM
Age Limit: 18+
More Info Buy Tickets
Stereo Ontario, Funscreen, Same Dude
Fri Feb 10 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
The Barefoot Family Caravan
Sat Feb 11 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Open Mic Night
Mon Feb 13 @ 06:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Karaoke by KJ Lil' Bit
Tue Feb 14 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Autumn Creatures, Viewfinder, Midwife, Edith Pike
Wed Feb 15 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
The Circuit: Singer/Songwriter Night - FREE EVENT
Thu Feb 16 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Plasma Canvas, Cheap Perfume, SPELLS, Bad Year
Sat Feb 18 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Creature Canyon
Sun Feb 19 @ 07:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
Open Mic Night
Mon Feb 20 @ 06:00 PM
All Ages
More Info Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »